Contact Us Today!

Tuscarawas County Senior Center
425 Prospect St
Dover, OH 44622

Phone: 330 364-6611



Rental Info:

Like us on Facebook




Jamie L. Smith, MBA

Executive Director


Carla Mayfield, Director of Operations

Diane Williams, Director of Finance

Cheryl Wetzel, Director of Transportation

Yvette Harper, Transportation, Data Entry & Reporting

Sue Murray, Transportation, Scheluler/Dispatcher

Cathi Swiney, RN, Director of Social Services 

Holly Carlisle, Administrative Assistant

Ken Robb, Manager of Minor Home Repair 

Vicki Yates, Director of Activities

Laura Russell, Fitness Specialist

Kenny France, Director of Building Operations

Nancy Digenova, Director of Kitchen Operations

Tina Russell, Receptionist

Laurie Vannetta, Receptionist

Jill Cunningham, Mobility Manager





Matt Kinsey -  President

Tom O'Donnell - Vice President

Jim Contini - Treasurer

Vickie Hykes - Secretary


Robert Hall

Norma Russ

J.R. Bitikofer

Yvette Schupbach

Aaron Hillyer

Robin Mackey

Amy Smith

Print Print | Sitemap
© Tuscarawas County Senior Center